Made from Pinot Blanc & Silvaner grapes
With a honey-forward nose and notes of citrus, green apple, pear and peach, our Sparkling White presents a flavor that’s great paired with meals, but pretty good as an afternoon glass as well. Since it’s alcohol-free, you can go ahead and have that 2 pm glass without raising any eyebrows. Our blend of Pinot Blanc and Silvaner grapes delivers an initial sweetness that transforms on the palate to a wonderful, refreshing acidity. Our Sparkling White is the mindful way to enjoy a glass of sparkling wine, any time. Because after all, Wednesday afternoons quickly become Thursday mornings.
Gluten Free Explained
Gluten is a protein compound found most commonly in the grains wheat, barley, rye and oats. Wheat and barley are often key ingredients in producing drinks such as beer and in sealing wine casks. Gluten free drinks avoid using such products. To label as gluten free the product must have below 20 parts per million of gluten, which is barley a trace!